Strafford Leadership

Mayor: Bryant Doss

Ward 1 Alderman:
April Stephens & Chris Woehl

Ward 2 Alderman:
Gary Dollins, Jr. & Ashley French

Ward 3 Alderman:
Aaron Fisher & Kelly Brown

City Administrator: Steve Bodenhamer, P.E.
City Clerk: Terri Taylor
Police Chief: Dennis Shook
Public Works Superintendant: Tommy Van Horn

Utilities Clerk: Diane McWhorter
Court Administrator: Kandace Atkinson

If you wish to contact a Board or Staff member, please go to the Government tab and select “Contact Us”. You can then use the drop down menu to select the person you would like to contact via email.